Our players

Here you’ll find a list of our current players. If you’re interested in joining the band, please get in touch via the for on our Contact page—we’d love to hear from you.

Principal Cornet Mark Dallas
Solo Cornet Andrew Willis, Caitlin Jones, Jono McCoy
Soprano Cornet Angus Mitchell
Repiano Cornet Derek Hawkins
2nd Cornet Alan Graham, Rachel Bywater, Malcolm Brown
3rd Cornet Kelvin Ketteringham, Terry Brotherhood
Flugel Horn Chris Hill
Solo Horn Malcolm Quinn, Gary Terrar
1st Horn Karen Hawkins, Abi Spain
2nd Horn Keith Bates
Euphonium Kim Hollamby, Peter Finch
1st Baritone Ray Ayres, Malcolm Yendell
2nd Baritone Corale Lazenbury, Edna Bird
Solo Trombone David Daws
2nd Trombone Mark Lazenbury, Keith Atwill, Naomi Kenner
Bass Trombone Ian Jeffery
Eb Bass Keith Penton, Clifton Rostoff
Bb Bass Steve Atherton, Malcolm Clarke
Kit Percussion Paul Gozzard